skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 24
W
Klein Collins
Kingwood High School, Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
Klein Oak
Kingwood High School, Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
Keller
Kingwood High School, Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
The Woodlands
Kingwood High School, Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
Klein Cain
Kingwood High School, Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Flour Mound
Kingwood High School, Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Cy Falls
Kingwood High School, Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
F. B. Travis
Clear Falls High School, Village Way, League City, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
@ Clear Falls
Clear Falls High School, Village Way, League City, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
@ LaPorte
Clear Springs High School, Palomino Lane, League City, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
@ Clear Springs
Clear Springs High School, Palomino Lane, League City, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
@ Clear Lake
Clear Lake High School, Bay Area Boulevard, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 10
L
@ Atascocita
The Atascocita High School, Will Clayton Parkway, Humble, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
@ Cy Ranch
Sterling High School, West Baker Road, Baytown, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Mar 12 -
Kingwood Park
Sterling High School, West Baker Road, Baytown, TX, USA
8:15 PM CDT
Fri Mar 13 -
Deer Park
Goose Creek Memorial High School Baseball Field, Baytown, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Fri Mar 13 -
Channelview
Goose Creek Memorial High School Baseball Field, Baytown, TX, USA
1:30 PM CDT