skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 7 -
@ Cy Falls
Cancelled
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Magnolia
Cancelled
Thu Feb 15 -
Westside
5:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 17 -
@ Clear Creek
11:00 AM CST
Thu Feb 22 -
Dawson
Cancelled
Fri Feb 23 -
LaPorte
Cancelled
Fri Feb 23 -
Barbers Hill
Cancelled
Sat Feb 24 -
Goose Creek Memorial
Cancelled
Thu Mar 1
L
Magnolia
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
Clear Lake
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
LaPorte
FINAL
Mon Mar 5 -
@ Klein Oak
7:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 8
W
Atascocita
FINAL
Thu Mar 8
L
Kingwood Park
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
L
LaPorte
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
Brenham
FINAL
Tue Mar 13
L
@ Atascocita
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
Goose Creek Memorial
FINAL
Wed Mar 21
W
Channelview
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
L
North Shore
FINAL
Mon Mar 26
W
Summer Creek
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
W
@ Baytown Sterling
FINAL
Wed Apr 4
W
C E King
FINAL
Fri Apr 6
L
Atascocita
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
@ Goose Creek Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
@ Channelview
Cancelled
Wed Apr 18
W
North Shore
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
@ Summer Creek
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
W
Baytown Sterling
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
@ C E King
FINAL